Contact Northwest Suburban Integration School District
Northwest Suburban Integration School District #6078
9201 West Broadway Avenue, Suite 690
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Hours of Operation
Monday through Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
August 1, 2016 - June 30, 2017

District Office

Main number (763) 450-1300
Fax number (763) 450-1348

Executive Director

Melissa Jordan
(763) 450-1307
mjordan@nws.k12.mn.us

Executive Assistant

Sue Anderson
(763) 450-1302
sanderson@nws.k12.mn.us

Communications and Magnet Specialist

Krisanthy Sikkila
(763) 450-1303
ksikkila@nws.k12.mn.us

Family & Community Empowerment (FCE) Specialist

Candace Whittaker
(763) 450-1336
cwhittaker@nws.k12.mn.us

Family & Community Empowerment (FCE) Specialist
John Warren
(763) 450-1306
jwarren@nws.k12.mn.us

Multicultural Education Specialist

J. Ayenna Davis
(763) 450-1331
jdavis@nws.k12.mn.us

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
Linda Ryden
(763) 450-1304
lryden@nws.k12.mn.us

NWSISD Transportation

612-789-5128
Transportation email: transportation@nws.k12.mn.us
Jerry Anderson janderson@nws.k12.mn.us
Rob Czech rczech@nws.k12.mn.us
Melanie Krueger mkrueger@nws.k12.mn.us